Print Sources

View print sources and contacts for films screened during the 28th WJFF.

Back to Berlin

Go2Films
Hadar Taylor Schechter
hadar@go2films.com

Back to the Fatherland

Greenkat Productions
Aglaya Fehle
press@greenkatproductions.com

The Cakemaker

Strand Releasing
Nathan Faustyn
nathan@strandreleasing.com

Closeness

Wild Bunch
Alice Gay
festival@wildbunch.eu

The Cousin

Bleiberg Entertainment
Nick Donnermeyer
nick@bleibergent.com

Cuba’s Forgotten Jewels: A Haven in Havana

National Center for Jewish Film
Lisa Rivo
lisarivo@brandeis.edu

The Dead Nation

Taskovski Films
Bojana Maricm
fest@taskovskifilms.com

Doubtful

Go2Films
Hadar Taylor Shechter
hadar@go2films.com

Driver

Beta Cinema
Cosima Finkbeiner
Cosima.Finkbeiner@betacinema.com

The Dybbuk

National Center for Jewish Film
Lisa Rivo
lisarivo@brandeis.edu

Eruv

Aaron Rotenberg
Aaron Rotenberg
aaron.g.rotenberg@gmail.com

The Hero

Media Luna
Filipe Caeiro
festival@medialuna.biz

I’m From The Jews

Go2Films
Hadar Taylor Schechter
hadar@go2films.com

The Impure

Go2Films
Hadar Taylor Schechter
hadar@go2films.com

Kishon

Go2Films
Hadar Taylor Schechter
hadar@go2films.com

Large Soldier

Noa Gusakov
Noa Gusakov
noagus@gmail.com

The Last Suit

Outsider Pictures
Paul Hudson
paul@outsiderpictures.us

The Last Supper

Florian Frerichs
Florian Frerichs
florian@warnuts.de

Let Me Hear Thy Voice

Tamar Shippony
Tamar Shippony
tamar.shippony@gmail.com

Life Is Rich

B Rich Media
Bonnie Rich
bbrich@gmail.com

Lon

Nina Landau
Nina Landau
nina.landau@gmail.com

Longing

UCM
Sarah Assouline
Post@ucm-film.com

Maktub

Israeli Films
Dana Goren
israelifilms@gmail.com

Maktub

Israeli Films
Dana Goren
israelifilms@gmail.com

A Memoir of War

Music Box Films
Kyle Westphal
kwestphal@musicboxfilms.com

The Mossad

Go2Films
Hadar Taylor Schechter
hadar@go2films.com

The Museum

Menemsha
Ben Saari
bens@menemshafilms.com

My Dear Children

LeeAnn Dance and Cliff Hackel
Lee Ann Dance
leeanndance@me.com

Nana

Ali Kellner
Ali Kellner
ali.kellner@gmail.com

The New Black (Shababniks)

Go2Films
Hadar Taylor Schechter
hadar@go2films.com

Niggun

Aug&Ohr
David Lorenz
david@augohr.de

Nothing Happens

Uri Kranot
Uri Kranot
urikranot@yahoo.com

One for the Road

Fernanda Faya
Fernanda Faya
fefaya77@gmail.com

One More Experiment

Sergey Vlasov
Sergey Vlasov
vlassser@gmail.com

Outdoors

Go2Films
Hadar Taylor Schechter
hadar@go2films.com

The Promised Band

Federgreen Entertainment
Avi Federgreen
avif@sympatico.ca

Razzia

First Run Features
Marc Mauceri
Marcm@firstrunfeatures.com

RBG

Magnolia Pictures
Danielle McCarthy Boles
dmccarthy@magpictures.com

Rebel

Oran Zegman
Oran Zegman
oran612@gmail.com

Red Cow

Menemsha
Ben Saari
bens@menemshafilms.com

Remember Baghdad

Go2Films
Hadar Taylor Schechter
hadar@go2films.com

Scaffolding

Green Productions
Maya Weinberg
dist@greenproductions.co.il

Seeing Allred

Netflix
Nicole Player
nplayer@netflix.com

Shelter

Menemsha
Ben Saari
bens@menemshafilms.com

Shmama

Go2Films
Hadar Taylor Schechter
hadar@go2films.com

Spiral

Cohen Media Group
Debbie Acosta
debbie@cohenmedia.net

Standing Up

Jonathan Miller
Jonathan Miller
jleomiller@gmail.com

Stitchers: Tapestry of Spirit

90th Parallel Productions
Susanne Cuffe
susanne@90thparallel.ca

Summer

Palinka Pictures
Pearl Gluck
pearl@palinkapictures.com

Sunset

Gary Jaffe
Gary Jaffe
gary.s.jaffe@gmail.com

Tevye’s Daughters

Israeli Films
Dana Goren
israelifilms@gmail.com

The Third Place

Nejemye Tenenbaum
Nejemye Tenenbaum
jemetm@gmail.com

To Dust

Good Deed Entertainment
Kristin Harris
kharris@gooddeedentertainment.com

Touching the Sky

Yes Studios
Maya Biton
MBiton3@yes.co.il

Tracking Edith

Peartree Entertainment
Lillian Birnbaum
lbirnbaum@peartree-entertainment.com

Transit

Music Box Films
Kathleen Sachs
ksachs@musicboxfilms.com

Under the Bar

Craig Schattner
Craig Schattner
cshatts@gmail.com

Woman with an Editing Bench

The Physical TV Company
Richard James Allen
physicaltv@gmail.com