Print Sources

 

FILM COMPANY CONTACT NAME EMAIL
1945 Menemsha Ben Saari bens@menemshafilms.com
And When I Die, I Won’t Stay Dead Rui Alexandre Santos rui@divinacomedia.pt
Angel Wagenstein: Art is a Weapon Arcadia Pictures Andrea Simon arcady@mindspring.com
Average Story, An Go2Films Hadar Shechter Hadar@go2films.com
Bacon and God’s Wrath Artbeast Sol Friedman sol@artbeast.ca
Bal Ej: The Hidden Jews of Ethiopia Irene Orleansky ireneorleansky@gmail.com
Ben-Gurion, Epilogue Go2Films Hadar Shechter Hadar@go2films.com
Between Worlds Go2Films Hadar Shechter Hadar@go2films.com
Blessed Israeli Films Dana israelifilms@gmail.com
The Bloom of Yesterday  Beta Cinema Cosima Finkbeiner Cosima.Finkbeiner@betacinema.com
Body and Soul: An American Bridge Shoga Films Robert Philipson shogafilms@gmail.com
Cabaret Warner Brothers WBClassics@warnerbros.com
The Chop Zoe Rossion festival@salaudmorisset.com
A Classy Broad Anne Goursaud goursaudanne@gmail.com
Cloudy Sunday Menemsha Ben Saari bens@menemshafilms.com
Clueless Paramount Jack Durwood Jack_Durwood@paramount.com
Cowlick Lindsey Sitz cowlickfilm@gmail.com
Curpigeon Dmitry Milkin dmilkin@gmail.com
Dad in Training Festival Agency Marie Tarascon marie@thefestivalagency.com
Daughter of the Bride Tamar Rudoy daughterofthebridefilm@gmail.com
Dimona Twist Go2Films Hadar Shechter Hadar@go2films.com
Doing Jewish: A Story from Ghana Gabrielle Zilkha info@doingjewishtheflm.com
El Hara Mo Scarpelli moscarpelli@gmail.com
The Exception  A24 Spencer Lindenman spencer@a24films.com
Exit: Music First Run Features Paul Merchant Paul@firstrunfeatures.com
Family Commitments Media Luna Bjoerg Pruessmeier bjorg@medialuna.biz
Fanny’s Journey Menemsha Ben Saari bens@menemshafilms.com
Fog in August Festival Agency Marie Tarascon marie@thefestivalagency.com
Forever Pure The Film Collaborative Jeffrey Winter jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org
The Freedom to Marry Argot Pictures Jim Browne jim@argotpictures.com
A German Life Bond/360 Kyle Greenberg KyleG@bondinfluence.com
The Guys Next Door  Amy Geller/Aimee Arvan amygellerma@mac.com
Harmonia Go2Films Hadar Shechter Hadar@go2films.com
The History of Love Wild Bunch Ester Devos edevos@wildbunch.eu
Holy Zoo JMT Films Distribution Michael Treves michael@jmtfilms.com
How Long, Not Long Uri Kranot urikranot@yahoo.com
In Between Film Movement Maxwell Wolkin maxwell@filmmovement.com
In Other Words Tal Kantor kantaltor@gmail.com
Jerry Lewis 7th Art Releasing Shane Griffin shane@7thart.com
A Jew Must Die Vega Distribution Yvonne Leuenberger distribution@vegafilm.com
Jewish Blind Date Anaelle Morf anaelle.morf@gmail.com
Joe’s Violin Go2Films Hadar Shechter Hadar@go2films.com
Journey Birds Daphna Awadish daphna.awadish@gmail.com
Keep Quiet Kino Lorber Jonathan Hertzberg jhertzberg@kinolorber.com
Klasse Malia Bruker malia.bruker@gmail.com
Let Yourself Go Menemsha Ben Saari bens@menemshafilms.com
A Letter to Mother National Center for Jewish Film Lisa Rivo lisarivo@brandeis.edu
Love is Thicker than Water Jinga Films Kevin Law kevin@jingafilms.com
The Margaret Lambert Story Nina Horowitz nina.horowitz@vice.com
Menashe A24 Lisa Richie lisa@a24films.com
Moos Menemsha Ben Saari bens@menemshafilms.com
Mordechai Benjamin Bee benjaminbee@gmail.com
Murder in Polna Czech Television Export Jitka Prochazkova Jitka.Prochazkova@ceskatelevize.cz
My Dear Children LeeAnn Dance leeanndance@me.com
My Hero Brother Omer office@myherobrother.org
OMG, I’m A Robot Devil Works Samantha Richardson samantha@devilworks.eu
On The Map Hey Jude Productions Tamar Simon tamar.simon@gmail.com
Operation Wedding Go2Films Hadar Shechter Hadar@go2films.com
Paradise Film Movement Maxwell Wolkin maxwell@filmmovement.com
Past Life Samuel Goldwyn Films Susan Jizba Susan@samuelgoldwyn.com
The Postman in Underwear Daniel Binsted daniel.binsted@gmail.com
The Pulitzer at 100  Film Sales Company Lucas Verga lucas.verga@filmsalescorp.com
A Quiet Heart Green Productions Michelle Pose dist@greenproductions.co.il
Rabbi Wolff Magnetfilm Frauke Knappke frauke.knappke@magnetfilm.de
Scarred Hearts Beta Cinema Cosima Finkbeiner Cosima.Finkbeiner@betacinema.com
Spring Chicken Tamir Elterman tamir.elterman@gmail.com
Stars DEFA Film Library University of Massachusetts Hiltrud Schulz video@german.umass.edu
Stefan Zweig, Farewell to Europe First Run Features Paul Merchant Paul@firstrunfeatures.com
Strange Victory Milestone Films Amy Heller amy@milestonefilms.com
Subte-Polska Alejandro Magnone alejandromagnone@gmail.com
Supergirl Justin Levy justinlevy2@gmail.com
Thank You for Calling WTFilms Quentin Worthington quentin@wtfilms.fr
To Be Or Not To Be Shout Factory Mark Balsam mbalsam@shoutfactory.com
Uncle Howard The Film Collaborative Jeffrey Winter jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org
Women’s Balcony Menemsha Ben Saari bens@menemshafilms.com
Wonderful Kingdom of Papa Alaev Go2Films Hadar Shechter Hadar@go2films.com
The Writer (3 episodes) Go2Films Hadar Shechter Hadar@go2films.com
Zuzana: Music is Life Harriet Getzels hgetzels@mac.com