Film
Distributor
Contact Name
Contact Email
2 or 3 Things I Know About Him National Center for Jewish Film Lisa Rivo lisarivo@brandeis.edu
 7 Day Gig Self Kate Marks kate.sugarcane@gmail.com
 24 Days Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com
Above and Beyond Self Roberta Grossman grossman.roberta@gmail.com
Almost Friends Heymann Brothers Michael Eliav festivals@heymannfilms.com
American Matchmaker National Center for Jewish Film Lisa Rivo lisarivo@brandeis.edu
Anywhere Else Hochschule für Film und Fernsehen (HFF) “Konrad Wolf”
University of Film and Television
Cristina Marx distribution@hff-potsdam.de
Apples from the Desert IsraeliFilms Tal Amram israelifilms@gmail.com
Au Revoir Les Enfants Janus Films Brian Belovarac belovarac@janusfilms.com
Belle and Sebastian Film Movement Maxwell Wolkin maxwell@filmmovement.com
Breaking Home Ties National Center for Jewish Film Lisa Rivo lisarivo@brandeis.edu
Brundibar ARTE Hans-Peter Metzler buero.metzler@t-online.de
Cherries Go2Films Hadar Taylor Schecter hadar@go2films.com
Dancing Arabs [re-titled A Borrowed Identity for US Release] Strand Releasing Nathan Faustyn nathan@strandreleasing.com
Dear God Go2Films Hadar Taylor Schecter hadar@go2films.com
The Decent One Kino Lorber Jonathan Hertzberg jhertzberg@kinolorber.com
Deli Man Cohen Media William R. Thompson bill@cohenmedia.net
Divided We Fall Sony Pictures Classics Michael DiCerto Michael_Dicerto@spe.sony.com
The Dove Flyer IsraeliFilms Tal Amram israelifilms@gmail.com
East Jerusalem, West Jerusalem Vice Versa Films Gidi Avivi gidiavivi@gmail.com
End of Season Sale Self Eli Glazer elitlv@hotmail.com
Fragile Israeli Films Tal Amram israelifilms@gmail.com
Gloomy Sabbath Tamtam Film GmbH Dirk Decker dd@tamtamfilm.com
The Go-Go Boys Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com
Hearts Melt and Knees Tremble Toosh Team Ada Shemer and Ada Rimon toosh.team@gmail.com
Hollow Land Self Uri Kranot urikranot@yahoo.com
In Silence Furia Film Production Beata Polivkova furiafilmusa@gmail.com
Invisibles Transfax Film Productions Sara Cohen sara@transfax.co.il
It Always Rains on Sunday Rialto Pictures Eric Di Bernardo eric@rialtopictures.com
Jewish Girls are Easy Self Charlotte Glynn ccglynn23@gmail.com
The Last Metro Janus Films Brian Belovarac belovarac@janusfilms.com
Lionel Bart: Reviewing the Situation Illuminations Linda Zuck linda@illuminationsmedia.co.uk
Little White Lie Self Lacey Schwartz lacey@truthaid.org
Lost Embrace BD CIne Lucia Chavarri chavarri@bdcine.net
Magic Men Go2Films Hadar Taylor Schecter hadar@go2films.com
Mr. Kaplan Menemsha Films Neil Friedman neilf@menemshafilms.com
The Muses of Isaac Bashevis Singer Self Asaf Galay asaf.galay@gmail.com
My Favorite Neoconservative Self Yael Luttwak yaelluttwak@hotmail.com
Next to Her Films Boutique contact@filmsboutique.com
The Polgar Variant Ruth Diskin Films Cara Saposnik cara@ruthfilms.com
Red Father Self Tova Beck-Friedman tova@tbfstudio.com
The Return Seventh Art Releasing Sara Winshall sarah@7thart.com
The Rosenwald Schools Self Aviva Kempner akempner@aol.com
Sallah Shabati IsraeliFilms Tal Amram israelifilms@gmail.com
Salomea’s Nose Self Christine Gunther mail@christineguenther.de
Secrets of War Film Movement Maxwell Wolkin maxwell@filmmovement.com
Serial (Bad) Weddings TFI Elodie Dupont ed@thefestivalagency.com
Some Vacation Self Anne S. Lewis alewis@realtime.net
Stateless Self Michael Drob mike@story-tailors.com
The Ten Plagues Self Serena Shulman serena@scarycow.com
Theodore Bikel: In the Shoes of Sholom Aleichem National Center for Jewish Film Lisa Rivo lisarivo@brandeis.edu
The Trilogy of Love Self Laurence Atali autoprod@club-internet.fr
Yidlife Crisis Self Eli Batalion elibatalion@gmail.com
You Must be Joking Self Jake WIlson jakewil@gmail.com
Zazaland Go2Films Hadar Taylor Schecter hadar@go2films.com
Zemene Self Melissa Donovan lissad@me.com